Contact the Journal of Accountancy

Subscription questions or change of address
Visit the AICPA Member Services website or call 1-888-777-7077.

Write for the JofA
Before submitting your manuscript, please read our author guidelines and editorial calendar. To submit a new article or check the status of the manuscript, contact Senior Editor Amelia Rasmus at joams@aicpa.org or 919-402-4449.

Letters to the editor
The JofA encourages readers to write letters commenting on the magazine's content. Please read our letter submission guidelines.

Display advertising
To receive more information regarding display advertising in the Journal of Accountancy, or to request a media kit or editorial calendar, please call AICPA Advertising Sales at 1-800-873-1677 or visit our advertising website.

AICPA publications
For AICPA publications referred to in the Journal of Accountancy, call 888-777-7077.

Have more questions?
Send an email to joaed@aicpa.org or call 919-402-4449.

Staff

Vice President, Professional Media, Pathways & Inclusion
Joanne E. Fiore (joanne.fiore@aicpa-cima.com)

Publisher
Kim Nilsen (kim.nilsen@aicpa-cima.com)

Managing Editor
Rocky S. Rosen (rocky.rosen@aicpa-cima.com)

Editor-in-Chief, Tax
Alistair M. Nevius (alistair.nevius@aicpa-cima.com)

Associate Publisher
Karin DeMarco (karin.demarco@aicpa-cima.com)

Assistant Managing Editor
Jeffrey Gilman (jeff.gilman@aicpa-cima.com)

Tax Technical Content Manager
James A. Beavers (james.beavers@aicpa-cima.com)

Editorial Director
Ken Tysiac (kenneth.tysiac@aicpa-cima.com)

Associate Director, Content Development
Chris Baysden (chris.baysden@aicpa-cima.com)

Senior Editors
Drew Adamek (andrew.adamek@aicpa-cima.com)
Neil Amato (neil.amato@aicpa-cima.com)
Paul Bonner (paul.bonner@aicpa-cima.com)
Jeff Drew (jeff.drew@aicpa-cima.com)
Megan Pinkston (megan.pinkston@aicpa-cima.com)
Amelia Rasmus (amelia.rasmus@aicpa-cima.com)
Sally P. Schreiber (sally.schreiber@aicpa-cima.com)
Courtney Vien (courtney.vien@aicpa-cima.com)
Sabine Vollmer (sabine.vollmer@aicpa-cima.com)

Associate Editor
Alexis See Tho (alexis.seetho@aicpa-cima.com)

Senior Copy Editor
Pam Nelson (pam.nelson@aicpa-cima.com)

Copy Editor
Todd Conard (todd.conard@aicpa-cima.com)

Contributing Editor
J. Carlton Collins
(carlton@asaresearch.com)

Creative Director
M. Schad Johnstone
(michael.johnstone@aicpa-cima.com)

Senior Administrative Assistant
Christine Sposito (christine.sposito@aicpa-cima.com)

Associate Director, Business Development
Shreyas Mecheri (shreyas.mecheri@aicpa-cima.com)

Advertising Representatives
Jennifer Flye (jennifer.flye@aicpa-cima.com)
Paul Hayes (paul.hayes@aicpa-cima.com)
Ashley Moore (ashley.moore@aicpa-cima.com)

Ad Sales Marketing
Geoff Jones (geoff.jones@aicpa-cima.com)

Lead Manager, Magazine Production
Eric Olson (eric.olson@aicpa-cima.com)

Digital Advertising Production Manager
Jason Reese (jason.reese@aicpa-cima.com)

SPONSORED REPORT

Tax reform changes are now in effect

With all the recent tax law changes, this year it’s more important than ever to make sure your clients’ tax situations are squared away before year end. This report provides necessary guidance to ensure 2019 starts without a hitch.

PODCAST

Using drones to enhance audits

Hermann Sidhu, CPA, global assurance digital leader at EY, walks us through EY’s exciting new project to use drones to help audit large warehouses and outdoor inventories.